Play Reading Club | Spring/ Summer 2022

Play Reading Club

Play Reading Club | Spring/ Summer 2022

Meeting Space

£6 per session. £30 for 6 or £40 for 8

Tue 12 Oct 2021 - Tue 09 Aug 2022

1.30pm-4pm

Join us for a cuppa and enjoy reading together a variety of plays.

Open to anyone, you don't have to be an actor to join us!

 

Tuesday 14 December- Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck

Tuesday 11 January - A Murder is Announced by Agatha Christie 

Tuesday 8 February - Elminas Kitchen by Kwame Kwei-Armah

Tuesday 8 March - Mrs Warren's Profession by G B Shaw

Tuesday 12 April -Bazaar and Rummage - Sue Townsend

Tuesday 10 May- The Price of Coal by Barry Hines

Tuesday 14 June - Educating Rita by Willy Russell

Tuesday 12 July - The Vortex by Noel Coward

Tuesday 9 August - Oleana by David Mamet

 

Tags:

Become a Member

You can become part of the Cast story by donating as a member. Cast is a charity and relies on funding from multiple sources including through membership. Becoming a member is a great way to be closer to our work, whilst supporting the theatre throughout the year.

JOIN NOW